A large part of the territory of the Central Anatolian region, Konya, which is also a part of the Mediterranean region, with a nominal surface area of Turkey's biggest city. Nigde east of Konya, south Mersin and Antalya, Isparta and Afyon west, northwest Eskisehir, located in the north of the provinces of Ankara.

1 5 1